fusekasce.blogg.se

Fatar vmk 188 plus
Fatar vmk 188 plus




fatar vmk 188 plus fatar vmk 188 plus

One of the best keyboards in its class masters.Įxcellent value for money, you really pay for what we have, if not more! A very solid metal coating, a retro look, this is the Fatar, it's solid and I can advise you to throw you over if you have the means. Now, what is certain is that despite the questionable quality of knobs, sliders are the only "cheap" point of this keyboard.Ĭontinuous use since September 2011, I am absolutely delighted with this keyboard that seems resistant to any test. Regarding assignments, sliders, knobs, I never really got into the details because the simple use of my keyboard is enough to do the job properly, all the mixing work is then carried out so I can not really comment on the quality of the assignments. Touch heavy, mechanical hammers, we feel that the keys are good, solid under the fingers and far, far away from feeling cheap, you really get the feeling of playing a real instrument. The touch is perfect, as I said, I wanted above all a more realistic feel and as faithful as possible to a classical piano (one of the main features of my purchase decision) and that VMK perfectly fulfills this task.

fatar vmk 188 plus

Note that I spent several days searching for the best keyboard in different opinions and tests present on the web and all in this budget range, have pointed to the quality of the VMK-188 +. Wanting to record compositions in Cubase via MIDI, I say that a master keyboard as it should meet me again, despite a slightly higher price but amply justified share many features it offers and the quality General product that breathes, I am completely satisfied with my Fatar Studiologic which reconfirms the reputation of the brand that is second to none. As a composer and pianist, I wanted above all a 88-key keyboard with a heavy touch to get as close as possible to the feel of a classic acoustic piano.






Fatar vmk 188 plus